Congratulations to all of our Boyne students involved in the FIRST Lego League.

Team Micro Warriors won the overall Robot Design Award for Meath!

The team performed so well on the robot board and gave an excellent presentation. Their Innovation Project used AI to make art accessible to the visually impaired. Well done to Jeremiah Mathew, Johan Binu Cherian, Thomas Evans, Amara Rossney, Ewan Phibbs, Aidan McManus and Eoin Cheevers for all their hard work and dedication.

Well done to the TY students from Team Muinín – Daniel Murray, Ross Dixon, Ruby O’Connor and Mark Gorman who completed the robot challenge and presented their innovation project, which involved creating a website to showcase art from students in our school. This was a fantastic learning experience for all involved. All of our students had great fun! Very well done to everybody involved.