Board of Management


LMETB Nominees:
John Grant
Nick Killian
John Condon
Parents Nominees:
Patrick O Donnell
Emma Delgarno
Bishops Nominees:
Fr.Paul Crosbie
Cindy Buckley
Catherine Bartley
Teacher Nominees:
Feargal Flannagan
Mark Whittington
Jean Ryan
Donncha Ó Siadhail
Fergal O’Callaghan

Meas, Mórtas, Muintearas.

Respect for ourselves and others, pride in our work, and a sense of community.