Well done to the following students who won February’s ‘Student of the Month’ for their form group!
The winners from First Year were: Reece Beasley (Avoca), Jack Gibney (Barrow), Luke Lynagh (Corrib), Dean Lynch (Deel), Corey Corrigan (Erne), Lucy Bannon (Foyle), Alex Grace (Grange) and Grace Walsh (Lee).
The winners from Second Year were:  Mihaela Raducan (Beckett), Luke O’Brien (Friel), Eilis Giles (Heaney), Adam Corrigan (Joyce), Evan Lawless (Kavanagh), Charlie O’Connor (Swift) and Aidan McManus (Yeats).