Best of luck to Aaron Kearney, Katie Devine, Tara Redmond, Sophie Rispin and Amber Ratcliffe as they compete in the BT Young Scientist competition next week. Thanks to Ms.Byrne and Ms.Fox for getting them to this point and supporting them next week. We are sure you are going to do the school proud next week. Well done to you all!